Kontaktpersonen

GeschäftsführungDr. Jörg Meidenbauermeidenbauer@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
Marketing / VertriebPatricia Klugmarketing@zuckschwerdtverlag.de

Kommunikation

 

Angela Epple

kommunikation@zuckschwerdtverlag.de

Redaktion

 

Antonia Kreuelskreuels@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
MedienproduktionThomas Martinmartin@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
ProduktionsassistenzRenate Metzproduktion@zuckschwerdtverlag.de

Webseite

 

Jula Meidenbauerjkmeidenbauer@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
Kaufmänn. LeitungJürgen Hundertmarkhundertmark@zuckschwerdtverlag.de

Administration

 

Regina Leonhardtpost@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
Onkologische Pflege
Abo Verwaltung Regina Leonhardtabo@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
Redaktion   Stephanie Kaiser-Dauer    kaiser-dauer@zuckschwerdtverlag.de
AnzeigenInes Walterwalter@verlagsbuero-id.de