Herausgeber

Schriftleitung (v.i.S.d.P.)
Gabi Knötgen, Aurichknoetgen@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Mirko Laux, Frankfurtlaux@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Matthias Naegele, Zürichnaegele@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Kerstin Paradies, Hamburgparadies@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Christian Wylegalla, Freiburgwylegalla@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Herausgeberteam
Gamze Damnali, Landshutdamnali@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Jörn Gattermann, Bremengattermann@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Dr. Patrick Jahn, Halle (Saale)jahn@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de

Gabi Knötgen, Aurich

knoetgen@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Susanne Kelber, Frankfurtkelber@kok-krebsgesllschaft.de
Matthias Naegele, Freiburgnaegele@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Kerstin Paradies, Hamburgparadies@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Redaktionsleitung (im Verlag)
Stephanie Kaiser-Dauerkaiser-dauer@zuckschwerdtverlag.de